New Members to Board of Directors

The Yuma 50 would like to introduce to our membership, the 2018 Board of Directors. New members terms of service begin July 1, 2018 and runs through June 30, 2021. The option to run for another three-year term is available to all board members.

Jan Marie Ennenga is the Executive Officer for the Yuma Association of Realtors.

Rick Stilgenbauer is the Public Policy Advisor for Squire Patton Boggs.

Gladys Wiggins is the Director of the Yuma International Airport.

Greg Wilkinson is the Administrator for the City of Yuma.


These four individuals join existing Board Members; Julie Engel – Chair, Wayne Gale – Vice Chair, John Courtis – Secretary, Linda Morgan -Treasurer, Elizabeth Carpenter – Board Member, Stephen Shadle – Board Member, Mary Finch, MCAS -Ex-Officio Board Member, Charles Wullenjohn, YPG – Ex-Officio Board Member and Tanya Hodges, UofA – Ex-Officio Board Member.

Please help us welcome our new Directors to the team!

Julie Engel
Chairperson Yuma 50